Home > About Us > Why Choose Us
Why Choose Us

Henan HiFlame Metal Co., Ltd. is an ISO certified manufacturer, it has been committed to the research, development and production of high-quality, environment-friendly wood fireplaces for more than 16 years. The HiFlame wood stoves & fireplaces strictly follow the standards of EN13240 or EN13229 , they are designed by the best British designers. 

Our stoves have passed the CE test from British GASTEC and Dutch SGS laboratories and get DEFRA certification and A+ label to ensure that it can meet or exceed all strict EU safety, structure, operation and emission standards, our stoves all obtain US Environmental Protection Agency EPA certification, leading up to 84.3% thermal efficiency and excellence preheated three-stage air intake design and state-of-the-art clean combustion technology, which make it to be a truly clean energy fireplace. The eco-friendly, high efficient and low-cost concept are the hallmark of the HiFlame fireplace.


Our company is the only fireplace & stove manufacturer who registered trademarks in North America and the European Union (Olymbery and Hi-Flame) in China; we have 50 kinds of national patent technologies; Hi-Flame wood stoves & fireplaces are recommended by the Sustainable Energy Agency (SEAI) of Ireland as the most energy-efficient and clean heating appliance with its impeccable design, leading three-stage inlet combustion technology and excellent sealing performance, HiFlame's top products are officially listed as clean burning smokeless fireplaces by the British Environmental Protection Agency (Defra).


HiFlame have it’s own marketing companies in Europe and the United States and have achieved global simultaneous sales on e-commerce platforms in more than 40 different countries,such as Amazon, Wal-Mart, Home Depot, Ebay and 11 years Gold Supplier & Trade Assurance on Alibaba.;

The HiFlame fireplace have brought warmth and romance to 200,000 families in dozens of countries including the United Kingdom, the United States, Germany, the Netherlands, Japan, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Russia, Estonia, Greece, and Australia.